Branches

Head Office
P.O. Box 5, Mamfe, Akuapem
Tel: 0303865730

Mamfe Branch
Location: Opposite the Mamfe Lorry station on the Mamfe –Koforidua Road
Tel: 0303765729

Irene Anang-Tetteh Branch Manager, Mamfe mamfe@akuapemruralbank.com

Adukrom Branch
Location: In front of the Adukrom Palace
Tel: 0303965728

Edna Laryea
Branch Manager, Adukrom
adukrom@akuapemruralbank.com

Koforidua Branch
Location: Opposite the Koforidua Police Station
Tel: 0303965731

Doreen Adu Branch Manager, Koforidua koforidua@akuapemruralbank.com

Nsawam  Branch
Location: Opposite the main market
Tel: 0303965726

Moses Agyapong Branch Manager, Nsawam nsawam@akuapemruralbank.com

Aburi Branch
Location: Behind Aburi Central Market
Tel: 0303965727

Ebenezer Adjei
Branch Manager, Aburi
aburi@akuapemruralbank.com

MADINA Branch Location: Adjacent Oman Fm Tel: 0303904798

Nana Dartey Bekoe AG-Branch Manager-Madina madina@akuapemruralbank.com

AGENCIES: ADAWSO / LARTEH

ATM LOCATIONS: NSAWAM,  MADINA,  MAMFE